Florida Futsal Association

USYF State Futsal I.D. Directors

U.S. Youth FUTSAL I.D. State Directors have completed USYF coaching courses, worked as local league directors, have extensive Futsal coaching background, have advanced coaching certifications, have played at high levels and demonstrated a commitment to player development. In Addition, many serve on the U.S. Youth Futsal regional and/or National Coaching Staff.
Our State Directors are among the most knowledgeable futsal trainers and administrators in the United States .


State Director State
James Kavanagh Cal – North
Sean Bowers Cal – South
Luis Orellana Florida
Carlos Cruz Indiana
Jon Parry Kansas
Ty Stauffer Kentucky
Lee Tschantret Maryland
Soorena Farboodmanesh Massachusetts
Fabian Rodriguez Michigan
Brian Catrine Minnesota
Paul Roderique North Carolina
Tom Bellen New Hampshire
Don D’Ambra New Jersey
Craig Canavan New York
Otto Orf Ohio
Kevin Jackson South Carolina
Joe Farrell Virgina
Keith Tozer Wisconsin
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial